Encouraging Responsibility of New Leadership

OPEN LETTER TO DONALD TRUMP Dear President-elect Trump, It’s Foster Gamble here, co-creator of THRIVE and Thrive Movement. I am writing to congratulate you and to share a profound opportunity to use your extraordinary courage and independence on behalf of a whole new kind of leadership. I was invited to run for President on the […]

via An Open Letter to Donald Trump by Foster Gamble ~ Jan. 26, 2017 — roseramblesdotorg

Author: Elena in the Jungle

Living a very simple reclusive and self sustaining life way out in the jungle with my husband, growing as much food and medicinal plants as possible, I find my freedom and sanctuary in the amazing and spectacular array of life that surrounds me, gifts of Gaia, most especially while traveling around on my horse.

Leave a Reply

