I’m Baaaaack…not sheepishly

Yessirree Bob, it has been too long – almost a year and a half since my last post, but within that time there has been a phenomenal wealth of action and schoolin’! Just as it should be, we are living in highly accelerated times and being grateful to be a part of this crazy chaotic movement and shifting (geo-physically and internally), well there’s bound to be some excitement, yeah?
So stay tuned, I am coming out of the closet of transformation…perhaps it could more appropriately be called a cocoon of metamorphosis? Whatever – the important thing is there are a few stories packed into that span of time and as they should, they are still happening on a regular basis. We are in the depths of rearrangement, or ‘house cleaning’ – LOL – can you feel it?
Coming to a post here soon…more horse tales and other…um, well other ‘stuff’.
Heads up and stay tuned!Breaking-conditioning-300x225

Author: Elena in the Jungle

Living a very simple reclusive and self sustaining life way out in the jungle with my husband, growing as much food and medicinal plants as possible, I find my freedom and sanctuary in the amazing and spectacular array of life that surrounds me, gifts of Gaia, most especially while traveling around on my horse.

3 thoughts on “I’m Baaaaack…not sheepishly”

Leave a Reply

